Kontakt
Tel.: +43 1 217 01 8500
Mo-Do: 8-17h, Fr: 8-15h
info@vorsorgekasse.at

Team

Mag. Peter Eitzenberger
Prokurist, CSR Beauftragter
Vertriebskoordination, Werbung/Marketing/PR
Tel: 01 217 01– 8120
E-Mail: p.eitzenberger@vorsorgekasse.at

Günther Herndlhofer MSc, MBA
Prokurist
Veranlagung
E-Mail: g.herndlhofer@vorsorgekasse.at

Alexandra Kovacs
Assistentin des Vorstandes
Tel: 01 217 01– 8110
E-Mail: a.kovacs@vorsorgekasse.at

Andreas Rieder
Vertrieb
Tel: 01 217 01– 8123
E-Mail: a.rieder@vorsorgekasse.at

Robert Schwarz
Marketing/Vertrieb
Tel: 01 217 01– 8121
E-Mail: r.schwarz@vorsorgekasse.at

Mag. Dietmar Sedelmaier
Prokurist
Verwaltung und EDV-Koordination
Tel: 01 217 01– 8330
E-Mail: d.sedelmaier@vorsorgekasse.at

Markus Sumpich, BSc
Vertrieb
Tel: 01 217 01– 8124
E-Mail: m.sumpich@vorsorgekasse.at

Mag. Wolfgang Weiss
Vertrieb
Tel: 01 217 01– 8122
E-Mail: w.weiss@vorsorgekasse.at